Biography myspace Projects Links
Home Discography Dates
Guestbook News Contact
next show: 17/06/29 - Washington - USA - Insingizi
June 2017

Thursday, 29.06.2017 / 18:00
Kennedy Center, Washington, USA
Insingizi - 2017 Serenade: A JFK 100 Celebration




July 2017

Saturday, 01.07.2017 / 18:00
Alfred Street Baptist Church, Alexandira VA, USA
Insingizi - 2017 Serenade: A JFK 100 Celebration


Sunday, 02.07.2017 / 18:30
Patterson Park Summer Series, Baltimore, MD, USA
Insingizi


Monday, 03.07.2017 / 18:00
Kennedy Center Concert Hall, Washington, USA
Insingizi - 2017 Serenade: A JFK 100 Celebration


Wednesday, 19.07.2017 / 20:00
Freilicht-Theater Festung Rosenberg , Kronach, Germany
with MozuluArt - feat. Ambassade Quartett


Thursday, 20.07.2017 / 20:00
Sommerpalast 2017, Murrhardt, Germany
with MozuluArt - feat. Ambassade Quartett


Tuesday, 25.07.2017 / 21:00
Osor Musical Evenings,, Mali Lošinj, Croatia
with MozuluArt - feat. Ambassade Quartett




August 2017

Monday, 14.08.2017 / 17:00
Open Air am Loser, Altaussee, Austria
with MozuluArt - feat. Ambassade Quartett


Thursday, 31.08.2017 / 20:00
AcHAVA Festspiele, Erfurt, Germany
with MozuluArt - feat. Ambassade Quartett




September 2017

Thursday, 28.09.2017 / 19:30
Konzerthaus, Vienna, Austria
Insingizi - HOLLYWOOD IN VIENNA


Friday, 29.09.2017 / 19:30
Konzerthaus, Vienna, Austria
Insingizi - HOLLYWOOD IN VIENNA




October 2017

Thursday, 12.10.2017 / 20:00
GUGG, Braunau, Austria
with MozuluArt - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt


Saturday, 14.10.2017 / 19:30
Johanniskirche, Würzburg, Germany
with MozuluArt - feat. Ambassade Quartett


Sunday, 15.10.2017 / 20:00
28. Kulturfestival Staufen, Staufen, Germany
with MozuluArt - feat. Ambassade Quartett


Tuesday, 17.10.2017 / 20:00
Orpheum, Vienna, Austria
with Hans Theessink Band


Wednesday, 18.10.2017 / 20:00
Stadtsaal, Berndorf , Austria
with Hans Theessink Band




November 2017

Saturday, 04.11.2017 / 20:00
Kultursaal Petermichl, Feldkirchen / Donau , Austria
with Hans Theessink Band


Wednesday, 08.11.2017 / 19:30
Konzerthaus, Vienna, Austria
with MozuluArt - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt


Friday, 10.11.2017 / 20:00
Spinnerei, Traun, Austria
with MozuluArt - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt


Saturday, 11.11.2017 / 20:00
Mehrzweckhalle , Gratwein-Strassengel, Austria
with MozuluArt - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt




December 2017

Friday, 08.12.2017 / 20:00
Bühne im Hof, St. Pölten, Austria
with MozuluArt - feat. Ambassade Quartett "An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"


Tuesday, 19.12.2017 / 19:30
Theater am Spittelberg- Wintertainment, Vienna, Austria
with MozuluArt - "An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"


Wednesday, 20.12.2017 / 19:30
Theater am Spittelberg- Wintertainment, Vienna, Austria
with MozuluArt - "An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"




May 2018

Saturday, 26.05.2018 / 20:00
Odeion, Salzburg, Austria
with MozuluArt - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt






A - 1170 Vienna · Kalvarianberggasse 3/28 · +43 6647951072 · www.insingizi.net · webdesign © Joachim Steinacher · Imprint