Biography myspace Projects Links
Home Discography Dates
Guestbook News Contact
next show: 17/11/04 - Feldkirchen / Donau - Austria - with Hans Theessink Band
November 2017

Saturday, 04.11.2017 / 20:00
Kultursaal Petermichl, Feldkirchen / Donau , Austria
with Hans Theessink Band


Wednesday, 08.11.2017 / 19:30
Konzerthaus, Vienna, Austria
with MozuluArt - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt


Friday, 10.11.2017 / 20:00
Spinnerei, Traun, Austria
with MozuluArt - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt


Saturday, 11.11.2017 / 20:00
Mehrzweckhalle , Gratwein-Strassengel, Austria
with MozuluArt - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt




December 2017

Friday, 01.12.2017 / 20:00
Zehntstadel, Leipheim, Germany
with MozuluArt - An African Christmans With MoZuluArt


Thursday, 07.12.2017 / 21:00
Chiesa S. Ambrogio, Cinisello Balsamo, Italy
Insingizi


Friday, 08.12.2017 / 20:00
Bühne im Hof, St. Pölten, Austria
with MozuluArt - feat. Ambassade Quartett "An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"


Saturday, 16.12.2017 / 21:00
Ciesa di San Vigilio di Marebbe, Dolomites (BZ), ITALY
Insingizi


Saturday, 16.12.2017 / 21:00
Ciesa di San Vigilio di Marebbe, Dolomites (BZ), ITALY
Insingizi


Tuesday, 19.12.2017 / 19:30
Theater am Spittelberg- Wintertainment, Vienna, Austria
with MozuluArt - "An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"


Wednesday, 20.12.2017 / 19:30
Theater am Spittelberg- Wintertainment, Vienna, Austria
with MozuluArt - "An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"


Friday, 22.12.2017 / 20:00
Pfarrkirche, Wolkersdorf, Austria
with MozuluArt - "An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"




May 2018

Saturday, 26.05.2018 / 20:00
Odeion, Salzburg, Austria
with MozuluArt - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt






A - 1170 Vienna · Kalvarianberggasse 3/28 · +43 6647951072 · www.insingizi.net · webdesign © Joachim Steinacher · Imprint