deutsch | english | franšais
Tourdates

July 2024

Saturday, 27.07.2024 / 20:00
Safari Park Dvur Kralove, Dvur Kralova nad Labem, Czech Republic, (CZ-544 01) - feat. Ambassade Quartett


August 2024

Friday, 16.08.2024 / 19:00
Kultur.Sommer.Semmering, Semmering, Austria, (A-2680) - feat. Ambassade Quartett

Friday, 23.08.2024 / 21:00
Comune di San Giorgio di Nogaro, San Giorgio di Nogaro, Italy, (ITA-2680) - 33058

Friday, 30.08.2024 / 20:00
Eroeffnungskonzert Festival Dolomites, Toblach, Italy, (ITA-39034) - feat. Ambassade Quartett


October 2024

Saturday, 05.10.2024 / 19:00
Lange Nacht der Museen, Wien, Austria, (A-1010)


November 2024

Wednesday, 13.11.2024 / 20:00
Plenker Saal, Waidhofen a/d Ybbs, Austria, (A-3340) - feat. Ambassade Quartett

Friday, 22.11.2024 / 19:30
Stadttheater, Wiener Neustadt, Austria, (A-2700) - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt feat. Klaus Trabitsch


December 2024

Wednesday, 11.12.2024 / 19:30
Theater am Spittelberg - Wintertainment, Wien, Austria, (A-1070)
"An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"

Thursday, 12.12.2024 / 19:30
Theater am Spittelberg - Wintertainment, Wien, Austria, (A-1070)
"An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"

Friday, 13.12.2024 / 20:00
Kulturschloss Traun, Traun, Austria, (A-4050) - feat. Ambassade Quartett
"An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"


February 2025

Friday, 21.02.2025 / 20:00
Alte Oper, Frankfurt am Main, Germany, (D-60313)

Saturday, 22.02.2025 / 19:00
Werner Richard Saal, Herdecke, Germany, (D-58313 )

Wednesday, 26.02.2025 / 20:30
Treibhaus, Innsbruck, Austria, (A-6020) - feat. Ambassade Quartett


December 2025

Saturday, 20.12.2025 / 20:00
Kultur im Gugg, Braunau am Inn, Austria, (A-5280) - feat. Ambassade Quartett
"An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"